All the dumb things

A cautionary tale in development

San Cristobsl de Las Casas festival

Posted by razzbuffnik on April 18, 2007

Since my last post had b&w photos I thought I’d put up some colour. These images are of a religious celebration in San Cristobal de Las Casas Mexico.  I think it was for Saint Francis and I took the pictures in October last year.

sc_01.jpg

Don’t ask me why they have kids with inner tubes in dresses and wearing monster masks in a parade for a saint.

sc_02.jpg

Leave a Reply

 
